2013 Year In Review

Published December 31, 2013 by coachkatriel

In January, we participated in WODsomniac.

In February, I got my Wisdom teeth Removed.

In March, I got crafty at Color Me Mine

In April, my little brother was Called to Serve

In May, we learned we were expecting….a baby nephew.

In June, we went on lots of bike rides and watched my other little brother dominate at a track meet.

In July, we went to the CrossFit Games in Carson CA.

In August, we took a mini vacation to Park City when I turned 22 and we competed in WODsomnic again.

In September, we celebrated our 1st anniversary by treating ourselves to an Olympic Lifting Trainer Certification.

In October, we traveled to Washington DC for my brother’s wedding.

Image

In November, we were sealed for Time and All Eternity in the Salt Lake Temple.

Image

In December, I welcomed back my best friend from her mission and we went to Washington to celebrate my Grandparent’s 50th anniversary.

Image

2013 was a big year for us with a lot of changes and a lot of learning. Grateful for the experiences and looking forward to our adventures in 2014. After trying to comb through this last year for visual aids for the post, one of the things I’m resolving to do in 2014 is take more pictures.

Thanks for following me through 2013, and I hope you stay with me in 2014!

Leave a Reply

