Paleo Days Four Through Seven: My Mother-in-Law is a Paleo Ninja

Published September 23, 2013 by coachkatriel

I could not have made it through this past weekend without my sweet momso putting in extra hours in the kitchen and perusing delicious paleo recipes in anticipation of us crashing at her place this weekend while we went to the CrossFit Olympic Lifting Trainer Course. My momso makes THE BEST food. And she makes paleo taste good. Not like good, but this could get boring, but good like incredibly delicious, could eat it over and over again and never get bored, and good enough to convince my husband that maybe paleo isn’t so horrible after all. I’m going to try to find some of the different recipes that she made and share them with y’all. Because you will love being paleo if you can eat food from my Momso.

No cheat meals or anything for me yet and my body feels good! Not sluggish like I usually do on a Monday, even though I didn’t really get a rest day yesterday. No headache, no stomachache, not feeling bloated. And I’m not feeling deprived at all, thanks again to the momso.

4 comments on “Paleo Days Four Through Seven: My Mother-in-Law is a Paleo Ninja

  • Very proud of your staying with the Paleo cuisine ๐Ÿ˜‰ It was a fun experience to actually try to follow a recipe and not do my own thing… Glad I could help a bit and so proud of all of your accomplishments..will get those recipes to ya…love ya, the momso

  • Leave a Reply

